DESIGNABRAND
Private Chat.
Private by design
A quiet space for two.
No accounts. No phone numbers. Just a private invitation link and an encrypted conversation.
End-to-end encryptedTwo people onlyNothing saved on the server
Invite your person
Send your private link to your person. You can switch apps, close this page, and come back later. Your reserved room remains available.
Your room is remembered here for 7 days. Only encrypted messages are saved on the server for up to 48 hours.